• Reviews for Kris Drake

    Mary S

    March 12, 2021

    It was done timely and we were clearly communicated with the entire way through. It was nice how through technology we could see what documents you needed and which we still needed to get to you. Thank you so much for creating such a smooth process for us to refinance!

  • Reviews for Kris Drake

    Amanda H

    March 5, 2021

    The communication every step of the way. We were provided updates on our refi any time it went to the next step. It was all so quick and easy.

  • Reviews for Kris Drake

    Glen P

    March 2, 2021

    Kris is a very nice guy that gives you the feeling of a friend, not just a client. If you have questions he will immediately get back with you with the answer. He keeps you informed of the process in detail and makes you feel comfortable. Have absolutely no complaints and highly recommend Kris in your next loan process.

  • Reviews for Kris Drake

    Paul H

    March 2, 2021

    The overall knowledge combined with communication and Insight really helped us not worry about the process and make it go smoothly.

  • Reviews for Kris Drake

    Blake C

    February 28, 2021

    Response time and communication!

  • Reviews for Kris Drake

    Joshua U

    January 13, 2021

    Kris made the whole process so easy and friendly. He kept us up to date with any new documents or signatures required of us. He was always glad to answer our questions whatever they would be and was very prompt with his responses. Definitely will recommend to friends and family in the future, and already have!

  • Reviews for Kris Drake

    Jamey S

    January 13, 2021

    Kris always kept me informed and updated on everything. I highly recommend Kris to anyone looking for a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Kris Drake

    Brian B

    November 14, 2020

    Kris was very helpful and quick to respond to any of my questions.

  • Reviews for Kris Drake

    Renae S

    October 4, 2020

    Kris was amazing! We had several glitches along related to trustee issues and Kris helped us through it all. I can't thank him enough!!

  • Reviews for Kris Drake

    Jeff O

    September 29, 2020

    Kris was very easy to reach and was very helpful throughout the process. Excellent to work with!

  • Reviews for Kris Drake

    Robert S

    August 29, 2020

    Did a great job. The process was very simple.

  • Reviews for Kris Drake

    Kari S

    August 25, 2020

    He was great at getting back to us in a timely manner. He is very professional and friendly. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Kris Drake

    Julie C

    May 14, 2020

    SMOOTH PROCESSING WITH UNDERWRITING. EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION. CLOSING EXECUTED ON TIME.

  • Reviews for Kris Drake

    Luke C

    April 17, 2020

    Kris Drake did another amazing job working with me on my mortgage. From pre-approval to closing, Kris took great care to be transparent and keep me up to speed on the process. I would highly recommend Kris to anyone looking!

  • Reviews for Kris Drake

    Brett C

    April 4, 2020

    Na

  • Reviews for Kris Drake

    Renee C

    March 27, 2020

    Kris was amazing as always!

  • Reviews for Kris Drake

    Adam L

    January 22, 2020

    Instant communication was great both via email and phone. Everything was done in a timely manner. Definitely going to recommend fairway.

  • Reviews for Kris Drake

    Logan N

    November 12, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Kris Drake

    Jared F

    November 6, 2019

    Kris did a great job!

  • Reviews for Kris Drake

    John O

    June 7, 2019

    Kris was very helpful, available for questions and pleasant to work with on our mortgage. We appreciated his professionalism and were very pleased with his work.

  • Reviews for Kris Drake

    Nathaniel B

    March 29, 2019

    Communication for the whole process was great.

  • Reviews for Kris Drake

    Bryan M

    March 3, 2019

    The knowledge he has is amazing! Great man and great company! Thank you Mr. Drake for your continued efforts to make the buying/ selling process easy and stress free!!

  • Reviews for Kris Drake

    Christopher S

    March 2, 2019

    Very attentive and great to work with. Kris really cared about us and made the whole process easy!

  • Reviews for Kris Drake

    Mary S

    November 11, 2018

    The process was easy to understand, and people were helpful.

  • Reviews for Kris Drake

    Micheal J

    October 26, 2018

    Kris and his team are amazing! Would highly recommend using him for your mortgage. Thanks Fairway!

  • Reviews for Kris Drake

    Erica U

    September 11, 2018

    Made the process super smooth and easy! Thanks Kris!

  • Reviews for Kris Drake

    Joshua U

    September 11, 2018

    Everything was easy for us. Kris and his team made refinancing a painless affair.